Ouroboros – The Complete Season One

Season One:

A 5 episode web series about the discovery of self and perceptions of reality. It follows the residents of an apartment building through their interconnected journeys to find the truth about their identities and the worlds they have created around themselves.

Written, Filmed, Directed and Edited by Joel Nickel
Original Score by Grey Spade


Guerrilla Ontology radio show – Archives!

The October and November episodes of Guerrilla Ontology are up on the KICKFM website www.kick.fm And here’s the direct link to the page.

Listen to past inteviews with Alex White, Jaremy Ediger, Jordan Nickel, Jess Chapman, Tiffany Lachuta, the band Tinnitus,  and of course all the thought provoking topics like Morality without God, Population Control among others.

And of course to make sure to continue tuning into the show every Thursday at 6pm on 92.9KICKFM