L.A. Noire Video Walkthrough

I’m a weird person with a lot of random idiosyncrasies. One thing love doing is watching other people play video games.  I do love playing video games, don’t get me wrong, but sometimes I like to watch people who know what they’re doing play a game and see how the storyline progresses. This is the walkthrough from L.A. Noire.

(I also don’t have a PS3 or Xbox 360 so a lot of games I’d like to play I can’t so I find video walkthroughs on YouTube so I can still get the story aspect of the games.)

I hope you enjoy the L.A. Noire Video Walkthrough

Leave a Reply

