The Shadow In The Darkness – a Joel Nickel film (2007)

In 2007 there was a television series called “On The Lot” produced by Steven Spielburg.  It was a reality TV show for directors and this was my submission.  I didn’t make it in, but I had a lot of fun creating this.  I’d finally completed writing “the Shadow in the Darkness” in 2007 after starting it in Grade 12 (2002).  It’s actually the only novel of mine that I’ve printed out, laminated with a front and back cover, and bound.  All the others are online, on my computer, and backed up in numerous formats 😉  But yah, here’s the trailer for “the Shadow in the Darkness” and it includes the song “Quiet” from my album “Searching For Lethe.”  Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

