Paranoia – a Joel Nickel film (2002)

Nine years ago, I made a film based on a novel I’d written (an homage to the Scream films) about a group of friends who were being picked off one by one by a masked killer.

We spent all summer filming and I spent most of my first month at University of Winnipeg editing it on Adobe Premiere and then in October we had a grand premiere at the Kenmore Theatre in Morden.  (Can’t wait to start filming Ouroboros!)

I created a trailer (it’s more like a music video actually) but here it is.  Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

