Infant Swimming Resource! Crazy! WARNING: Video Will Make Parents Freak The Fuck Out!

This is very interesting, but kinda messed up to see implemented.  I found this on Reddit and had to share it.  At first I didn’t know what this was and I was just watching the video, but apparently there’s a course that teaches infants what to do if they fall into a pool.  They have to rotate and lay on their backs and they can float! Weird!

I don’t have kids and my skin was crawling watching this, so I can’t even imagine what parents feel.

For more information about Infant Swimming Resource visit:

http://www.childdrowningprevention.com

Leave a Reply

