On First Dates – Katherine Curtis

So it is no secret that I am one of Katherine Curtis’ loyal minions. 😉  And I feel as a loyal minion it is my duty to introduce this fascinating woman to others who may not know this goddess of nerddom.  Known first to me as the Naked Nerd on the TV Show Naked News, I now frequently check her blog at Katerine Curtis and her vlog on YouTube as OfficialNakedNerd

She’s a fixture at various Comic Cons and into Cosplay, which makes her all the more amazing.  Check her out and I’m sure you’ll become a loyal minion too. 😉

 

A great blog post to start with is Ordered Chaos.  Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

