Guerrilla Ontology Playlist March 24th, 2011

Big thanks to Tom Asselin for being such a great guest on tonight’s show! Come back anytime!

Here’s the playlist for the March 24th, 2011 Guerrilla Ontology episode:

“Wrecking Ball” – Creeper Lagoon
“Sick Sick Sick” – Queens of the Stone Age
“Slow Hand” – Interpol
“The Way Out Is Through” – Nine Inch Nails
“Yeah Yeah” – Bodyrox feat. Lucianna
“Minerva” – Deftones
“The Four Of Us Are Dying” – Nine Inch Nails

Tune in next week for more engaging interviews and awesome music!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s