Looking For Love Online

Hey all, my friend Caitlin has started a blog about online dating.  She’s the author of a relationship column in the Projector and you should all check out the blog!

http://lookingforloveonline.blogspot.com/

Great content, great layout and hilarious screenshots of messages sent to her on Plenty of Fish and OkCupid. 😉

For instance:

“It’s for the best that you began ignoring me because I have an extremely small penis.”

“Youre not even that pretty.

You should take it as a compliment that someone winked at you and never respond

Its kind of disheartening

To be honest, it wasnt me that winked at you..my friend was on match checking out peoples’ profiles and randomly winked at people which includes you , who I personally dont think are attractive at all. He thinks it is all a joke…at my expense

Get over yourself! LOL”

*wow, what an Asshole!  Anyway, yes you should all check out Caitlin’s new site!

Leave a Reply

