CreComm – InDesign Brochure

7 thoughts on “CreComm – InDesign Brochure

  1. Yeah I don’t understand why that purple cloud stuff is there. It looks cool on it’s own but it doesn’t tie in at all. I was trying to figure that out the whole time.

    • Yah, I was trying to figure out what to do on the back page and I thought I’d look nice to have the smoke with ties in with the purple/grey/white colour scheme. Do you guys have any suggestions for what I could use to replace that?

    • It’s from a stock photo site. I just browsed “abstract” images and that one was a bit down on the list. *How’s work placement going! Miss you! Can’t wait to hear all your stories when you get back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

