My Christmas Wish…

So now that classes are done, I promptly got sick. 😦  So yesterday I was pounding back Ginger Ale and Multi-Vitamins and watching various things on TV and DVD.  My brother (who is also very sick) came downstairs to watch the first Back to the Future movie with me.  And near the end I had an amazing idea!  *maybe it was the fever, or the cough syrup, but I realized that we don’t know how long Doc was in the future before he decided to come back and get Marty to go save his kids.  M

My Christmas wish is that they come out with some kind of The Adventure of Doc Brown, series.  It wouldn’t even have to be a movie; maybe a graphic novel or something.  But how badass would that be!!?? 

Get on that Santa!

One thought on “My Christmas Wish…

Leave a Reply

