Closer – Nine Inch Nails

My favourite music video! Thought I’d post it:

7 thoughts on “Closer – Nine Inch Nails

  1. Yes! I love his version of Hurt. It’s such a beautiful version; very moving. Especially with his wife looking on, the montage of a younger Cash, and the frail condition he was in.

  2. This is a great music video! It fits the vibe of that song so well.

    Have you seen Se7en or rather, the opening title sequence? It uses a version of this song called Closer (Precursor) from the EP Closer to God by NIN and it is so very, very creepy and well used, I think.

    • SE7EN IS MY FAVOURITE MOVIE!! 🙂 I love this sequence. *If you like Moist, their Music Video for “Tangerine” was done by the same person who did this opening sequence for Se7en! Such a great opening!! I have Closer(Precursor) on my 2 disk Nine Inch Nails:CLOSER EP 😉 **I’m slightly obsessed with Trent Reznor and Nine Inch Nails. 😉

      Thanks so much for posting this Albertine. 🙂

Leave a Reply

