Adventures in Twitter

I’ve been using Twitter for about three weeks now and it’s completely different than what I had first thought it would be.  I had this idea in my head that Twitter was just another place to post Facebook Status updates, but my eyes have been opened to the wonders of Twitter.   

Twitter can be a very helpful asset to bloggers, musicians and really anyone who wants to get a message out.  It’s a very helpful PR tool, and I have a new idea for getting more followers.  I’m going to talk about my Twitter feed on my radio show on Thursday, and of the people that follow me that I’ll randomly pick someone and give them a prize.

If anyone else has any ideas about gaining more followers please feel free to comment. 🙂

Leave a Reply

