Nine Inch Nails Concerts = Amazing

Trent Reznor is my hero.  Ever since I saw his “With Teeth” tour in 2004 I was hooked.  I was privileged enough to see his 2008 Lights in the Sky tour, which I have yet to see a concert to rival the amazingness that is Nine Inch Nails!  Here’s a link where they give him the credit he’s due… One of the Best Concert Tour Designs of All-Time! 🙂  Very much deserved!  Can’t wait till How To Destroy Angels comes to town!  (And hopefully it does and doesn’t pass Winnipeg over.) 😦

Leave a Reply

