I partied with Harrison Ford and Carrie Fisher came onto me … in my dreams ;)

I was in a limo.  Harrison Ford was sitting across from me in a dark leather jacket with a white shirt underneath. Not unlike his getup for the Star Wars movie which we were on our way to celebrate the opening of. Carrie Fisher was cuddling up beside me and Harrison smirked his trademark smile.

“You ready kid?” Harrison asked me. “These things can get pretty intense.”

The limo lurched to a stop and the door was opened. We all stepped out onto the red carpet and there were people flashing pictures everywhere and shouting our names. It only occurred to me then that I was Mark Hamil. I had been wondering where he was.  If Harrison and Carrie were in the limo with me, I must be Mark Hamil.

The whole world had a grainy, diluted, antique look to it. And everyone was wearing 70s style clothes. We walked into the club and Stephen Spielberg and George Lucas were there. We talked to them for a bit and met up with David Bowie and hung out with him. He introduced us to John Lennon and Paul McCartney!!

And we basically just partied for the rest of the night, and Carrie Fisher kept feeling me up and whispering dirty things into my ear. *It was the best dream EVER!

**I’m SUCH a nerd!! 😉

2 thoughts on “I partied with Harrison Ford and Carrie Fisher came onto me … in my dreams ;)

Leave a Reply

